Contact Us || NESREA South West Zonal/State Offices

South West Zone

South West Zonal Headquarters,
C/O Oyo State Road Maintenance
Agency (OYSROMA) Compound,
Opposite School of Hygiene,
Ibadan, Oyo State.

E-mail: swzone@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08174634705, 08174634706

Oyo State Office
C/O Oyo State Road Maintenance
Agency Compound, Opposite School of Hygiene,
Ibadan, Oyo State.

E-mail: oyo@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08174634705, 08174634706

Osun State Office,
No. 18 New Ikirun Road,
Pepsi Cola Area,
Osogbo, Osun State.

E-mail: osun@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08174634764, 08174634765

 

Ekiti State Office,
Blocks B13/14 and B15/16,
Fayose Estate, Afao Road,
Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State

E-mail: ekiti@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08174634760, 08174634761

Lagos State Office,
C/O Federal Ministry of Environment,
Games Village, Eric Moore,
Off Bode Thomas Street, Surulere,
Lagos.

E-mail: lagos@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08174634710, 08174634711

Ondo State Office,
No. 122 New Hospital Road,
Akure, Ondo State.

E-mail: ondo@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08174634756, 08174634757

*********************************************************************************

The creation of the 6 Zonal Headquarters and 22 State Offices, not only facilitated the speedy emergence of good environmental governance at the state level, but also the creation of employment opportunities for the citizens of the state, thereby reducing social decadence, and empowering the people economically;

As a result of the enforcement programmes of NESREA, industry and business are becoming more mindful of their corporate social responsibilities and their environmental stewardship, and are employing environmental officers in their facilities and creating new jobs for NESREA accredited environmental consultants;

Various types of "green" jobs are being created both in the manufacturing and service sectors, which are eco-friendly and beneficial to our national development.

NESREA Headquarters

4 Oro-Ago Crescent,
Off Mohammed Buhari Way,
Garki- Abuja

E-mail: dg@nesrea.gov.ng
Phone: 08096508800, 08174634670

Report a Case
Report a case of possible environmental violation and get NESREA involved in the process of ensuring a cleener and healthier environment for Nigerians.
Click Here
VIDEOS